Mystic River


I have just watched it, quite impressive movie I can say, thereby feel so desperate and confused. Actor’s performance was tremendeous and boundless, I cannot even express how I felt that same feeling of loosing someone you love, someone you care for so much, I felt that scream of soul splashed out loud from father’s lips. I guessed one thing, nothing kills but mistakes, nothing kills but wrong places and wrong directions, nothing kills but quick decisions and nothing kills but disbelief in yourself and devoted people surrounding you, from your very childhood.

3 comments on “Mystic River

კომენტარის დატოვება

